• Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Spotify

JONTE'

ZOOM CLASS

​#TheKlassyChallenge

FRIDAY MAY 15th

5PM EST

​$12

60 MIN CLASS + PLAY TIME☺︎

***HEEL OPTIONAL

FRIDAY MAY 15th

5PM Eastern Time Zone

*2PM Pacific Time Zone

 

​Please use time converter to check your local time.

 

​​ONLINE CLASS RATE

$12 USD per person

 

 

​BOOK & PAYMENT

We accept payment through VENMO or PAYPAL. Please click the button below.​

Once payment has been made you will receive a "Private ZOOM Class Link" to our private classroom. Make sure your email on the account is up to date because we will send you the "Private ZOOM Class Link" to that email address.

*Class registration will close at 12pm EST (9am PDT) the day of the scheduled class.

*There will be NO REFUNDS. Only future class credit will be provided. NO EXCEPTIONS. Please read POLICY.​ 

unnamed.png
images.png
 

HOW to ZOOM

Jonte's Online Classes will be conducted through ZOOM. Please make sure that you have ZOOM downloaded to your device (computer, phone or tablet) 

All students will receive their "ZOOM Class Private Link"  within 1 hour of the class. This link is to NOT be shared with anyone. 

Students are expected to warm up before the start of class.

 
 

Contact Us

If you have any question about Jonte' Zoom Online Class Please contact us at jontezoom@gmail.com

Copyright © 2014 www.gumminyc.com All Rights Reserved.