IMG_3449 4.JPG

TUESDAY, OCT 6

6PM EST

3PM PST

​$25 USD

75 MIN CLASS

Let's dance and celebrate Jonte's Birthday with us! 

Dancers and Non Dancers Welcomed) 

Registration close Monday, Oct 6th  2pm (EST) / 11am (PST)

This will allow you to receive your class link email in time for workshop.

Jonte's workshop time is in US Time. Please use time converter to check your local time.

REGISTER

1. You must submit the required items from this application form first.

Registration form

❻ Which workshop would you like to attend?
❼ How do you want to pay?

Make sure you pay in USD.

Please leave email & enter the class you want to attend in comments when purchasing

❽ Is this your first time taking Zoom class?

Please let us know If you are paying for your family/friend.

2. After you send us your registration please make a payment within 1 hour. Click the button below

images.png

**Please make sure it's in $ USD.

**Please enter the class you want to attend in comments.

unnamed.png

**Please leave email & enter the class you want to attend in comments when purchasing.

3. Once your payment is confirmed, we will send you a private Zoom link at least 2 hours before the workshop starts. Check your inbox for your Zoom workshop link within 1 hour of the class start time.

To those of you who apply on the day of the workshop, Don't worry! 

The booking confirmation email will be sent at least 2 hours before class starts. 

Be sure to pay after registration so we can send you the confirmation & zoom link together. 

See you soon!  - Team Jonte’

​IMPORTANT

  • Payment options: PayPal or Venmo only.

  • No refunds, modifications, exchanges, credit requests, no exceptions. No requests for a later viewing of the class are permitted if you miss the class.

  • If this is your first time taking Zoom class please download Zoom App for either your mobile device or desktop prior to the start of your class.  You do not need to create a Zoom login or account to take our livestream class.

  • Check your inbox for your Zoom workshop link within 1 hour of the class start time.  This link can only be used once, so please do not share with other students or friends! 

  • Please arrive via Zoom 10-15 minutes early.  We will you check in.

  • Use the best Internet connection you have! 

        *Wired connections are faster and more stable than wireless (WiFi or smartphone) connections. 

        *WiFi connections are faster and more stable than smartphone (3G/4G/LTE) 

ASIA

Sunday, Sep 6th

12pm (JST/KST)

USA

Saturday,Sep 5th

​8pm(PST) / 11pm(EST)

CHECK HELLOJONTE.COM

  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunesの - 黒丸

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Jonte's Zoom Workshop please contact us here.

jontezoom@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2014 www.gumminyc.com All Rights Reserved.