WHISTLE1.jpg

SUNDAY, SEP 6th

12PM JAPAN/KOREA TIME

​*US DATE will be SEP 5th - 11PM(EST)/ 8PM(PST)

​$25 USD

75 MIN CLASS + 15min Q&A

 

Jonte' will be teaching his choreography to whistle. This choreography was preformed by Blackpink. He will follow up with a Q&A where attendees will be given the opportunity to ask any question they like.

(Dancers and Non Dancers Welcomed)

Registration will end

Sunday, Sep 6th 9am (JST/KST)

 Sunday, Sep 6th 8pm (EST) / 5pm (PST) 

This will allow you to receive your class link email in time for workshop.

Jonte's workshop time is in US Time. Please use time converter to check your local time.

REGISTER

1. You must submit the required items from this application form.

Registration form

❻ Which workshop would you like to attend?
❼ How do you want to pay?

Venmo: US student only.

Please let us know if you would like to pay for your child.

❽ Is this your first time taking Zoom class?

2. PAYMENT : After you send us your registration form please make a payment within 1 hour. Click the button below

**Venmo user please leave email in comments when purchasing.

**Please enter the class you want to attend in comments.

images.png

**Please make sure it's in US dollar.

**Please enter the class you want to attend in comments

.

unnamed.png

**Please leave email & enter the class you want to attend in comments when purchasing.

3. Once your payment is confirmed, we will send you a private Zoom link at least 2 hours before the workshop starts. Check your inbox for your Zoom workshop link within 1 hour of the class start time.

​IMPORTANT

  • Payment options: PayPal or Venmo only.

  • No refunds, modifications, exchanges, credit requests, no exceptions. No requests for a later viewing of the class are permitted if you miss the class.

  • If this is your first time taking Zoom class please download Zoom App for either your mobile device or desktop prior to the start of your class.  You do not need to create a Zoom login or account to take our livestream class.

  • Check your inbox for your Zoom workshop link within 1 hour of the class start time.  This link can only be used once, so please do not share with other students or friends! 

  • Please arrive via Zoom 10-15 minutes early.  We will you check in.

  • Use the best Internet connection you have! 

        *Wired connections are faster and more stable than wireless (WiFi or smartphone) connections. 

        *WiFi connections are faster and more stable than smartphone (3G/4G/LTE) 

IMG_3449 4.JPG

Wednesday, Sep 2

​3pm(PST)

6pm(EST)

CHECK HELLOJONTE.COM

  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunesの - 黒丸

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Jonte's Zoom Workshop please contact us here.

jontezoom@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2014 www.gumminyc.com All Rights Reserved.